Stamp of the Year 2017

In 2017, POST Greenland has issued a total of 22 very beautiful stamps showing the diversity of Greenland’s culture, nature, history and community. You can now choose your favourite – vote for the Greenlandic stamp of the year! We will draw lots among all participants, and the main prize is DKK 10,000 in cash.

Your vote must be received by 1st March 2018.

Please note: Only one vote per person. TELE-POST employees are welcome to participate in the vote, but are not included in the main prize draw. The result of the vote and the winner will be announced in Greenland Collector no. 2, 2018, on our website and on

A list of the 22 stamps is shown below.

Choose a stamp